18 January

Decision on Student Survey - Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 12:17

12 January

K O N K U R S za izbor u umjetničkonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 09:51

10 January

27 December

Doctoral Dissertation Defense by Mr. Erdi Işık - Monday, December 27, 2021 - 15:16
Draft Final Exam Schedule - Monday, December 27, 2021 - 11:20

22 December

KONKURS za izbor dekana - Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 09:40

22 November

Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Azra Karić - Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:57

19 November

08 October

Job Announcement - IT Technician - Friday, October 8, 2021 - 11:42

29 September

2021 Fall Semester Course Schedules have been updated - Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 09:54

27 September

24 September

Implementation of Teaching Process at FENS - Fall 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021 - 16:51

22 September

2021 Fall Semester Course Schedules - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:11

15 September

JOB ANNOUNCMENT: WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR - Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 15:22
JOB ANNOUNCMENT: IT SYSTEM ENGINEER - Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 15:18

14 September

Master Thesis Defense by Mr. Denizcan Cikirgan - Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 13:47

13 September

PLACEMENT TEST - Monday, September 13, 2021 - 09:42

07 September

01 September

PRELIMINARNI TEST IZ ENGLESKOG JEZIKA - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 16:38
Announcement about Classes for Academic Year 2021-2022 - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 15:42
Master Thesis Defense by Mr. Osman Unal Yurtsever - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 15:22
Master Thesis Defense by Mr. Samir Aliyev - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 15:18
Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Nadina Čamdžić - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 13:23

Pages